We‘d love to hear from you! Here’s how to get in touch with us:

Ice Cube Cold Storage – For Warehouse Pricing Quotes, Customer Service, and more information:
info@icecubecoldstorage.com
774-357-5410

Bobby O’Connor, General Manager Ice Cube Cold Storage
boconnor@icecubecoldstorage.com
774-357-5410

Ryan Beaulieu, Assistant General Manager Ice Cube Cold Storage
Ryanb@icecubecoldstorage.com
774-357-5410

Mark Leach, Chief Financial Officer Ice Cube Cold Storage and Logistics
mleach@icecubecoldstorage.com
774-357-5410

Carmen Guzman
cguzman@icecubecoldstorage.com
774-357-5410

Brian Whitley, General Manager Ice Cube Logistics
bwhitley@icecubelogistics.com
774-357-5410

Kellie Henriques
kellieh@icecubelogistics.com
774-357-5410

Karlene Chase
kchase@icecubecoldstorage.com
774-357-5410

Andrea Neal
aneal@icecubecoldstorage.com
774-357-5410

Shelby Almeida
salmeida@icecubecoldstorage.com
774-357-5410

Online Application

© 2019 IceCube Cold Storage & Logistics